Access / Opening Hours

Hakata Hankyu is connected directly to Kyushu's largest rail station, Hakata Station, and is also easily accessible from Fukuoka International Airport.

Sun.–Thu.,
all stores:10:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m.
Fri. and Sat.:
Basement to 4th floor:10:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.
5th to 8th floor:10:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m.
Store hours may change depending on season.
* some shops may be closed
* Fri., Dec. 8 to Thur. Dec. 21, and Sun. Dec. 24: Basement to 4th floor 10:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.
* Fri., Dec. 22 and Sat., Dec. 23 (holiday): All buildings 10:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.
* Sun., Dec. 31: 1st to 8th floors 10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m., basement 9:30 a.m.–6:00 p.m.
* Mon., Jan. 1: All buildings 9:30 a.m.–8:00 p.m.
* Tue., Jan. 2 and Wed., Jan. 3: All buildings
10:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.
* Thur., Jan. 4 to Sun., Jan. 7: Basement to 4th floor
10:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (some exceptions)
* Business days and hours may vary depending on weather and other conditions.

Area Map

Area Map

Access

Access
English
  • Hakata Hankyu TOP
  • 5%OFF GUEST COUPON
  • Foreign Customer Services
  • Floor Index
  • Brand Index
  • Access / Opening Hours
  • Japanese
  • 简体中文
  • 繁體中文
  • 한국어